Contact Us

Complete the following information or contact a key NAFEM staff person, below.

Contact a NAFEM staff person

General Information
161 N. Clark St.
Ste. 2020
Chicago, IL 60601
+1.312.821.0201
info@nafem.org

Deirdre Flynn, CFSP
Executive vice president
+1.312.821.0209
dflynn@nafem.org

Genny Bertalmio
Office manager
+1.312.821.0217
gbertalmio@nafem.org

Marianne Byrne
Manager, education & events
+1.312.821.0234
mbyrne@nafem.org

Dawn Parker
Vice President, Programs & Partnerships
+1.312.821.0205
dparker@nafem.org

Natalie Jarvis
Manager, membership
+1.312.821.0223
njarvis@nafem.org

Alice Konopasek
Manager, technology & digital services
+1.312.821.0206
akonopasek@nafem.org

Charlie Souhrada, CFSP
Vice president, regulatory & technical affairs
+1.312.821.0212
csouhrada@nafem.org