Contact Us

161 N. Clark St.
Ste. 2020
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: +1.312.821.0201
Fax: +1.312.821.0202
Email: info@nafem.org

Complete the following information or contact a key NAFEM staff person, below.

Contact Us
First
Last

Contact a NAFEM staff person

membership

Celeste Fuchs
Manager, membership
cfuchs@nafem.org

advocacy

Charlie Souhrada, CFSP
Vice president, regulatory & technical affairs
csouhrada@nafem.org

administration

Amy Rayl
Manager, administration
arayl@nafem.org

oversight

Deirdre Flynn, CFSP
Executive vice president
dflynn@nafem.org

CFSP

Rebecca Laschober
Coordinator, member services
rlaschober@nafem.org

research, programs & partnerships

Dawn Parker
Vice president, programs & partnerships
dparker@nafem.org

education & events

Marianne Byrne
Manager, education & events
mbyrne@nafem.org

technology & marketing

Alice Konopasek
Manager, technology & digital services
akonopasek@nafem.org