Board of Directors

To reach a NAFEM board member, contact us.

Richard K. Packer, CFSP


President, American Metalcraft

Steve Spittle, CFSP


Chief Commercial Officer, Middleby Corporation

Eva-Marie Fox, CFSP


T&S Brass & Bronze Works, Inc.

Rob Connelly, CFSP


Chairman & CEO, Henny Penny Corporation

Teresa Asbury, CFSP

Corporate Vice President, Commercial Products, The Legacy Companies

Greg Baggott, CFSP

Vice President of Operations, Cres Cor

Richard Barkauskas, CFSP

Senior Director, Global Hospitality & International Sales – Commercial Hamilton Beach Brands

Josh Callahan, CFSP

Vice President, Sales & Marketing, CAL-MIL Plastic Products, Inc.

Paul Egbert, CFSP

Vice President, Smallwares & Countertop Equipment, The Vollrath Company LLC

Ted Gravenhorst, CFSP

Vice President of Sales and Marketing, John Boos & Company

Lucy McQuillan, CFSP

Executive Vice President, Global Sales, Alto-Shaam, Inc.

Will Means, CFSP

President, Ali Group North America Refrigeration Division

David Rolston, CFSP

President/CEO, Hatco Corporation

Chris Trout, CFSP

President & CEO, Wood Stone Corporation

Deirdre T. Flynn, CFSP

Executive Vice President, NAFEM