NAFEM announces new officers and directors

CHICAGO – The North American Association of Food Equipment Manufacturers (NAFEM) announced its new officers at its Annual Business Meeting, Tues., March 1. Serving a two – year term (2022 – 2023) are:

Rich Packer
Richard K Packer, CFSP
Steve Spittl
Steve Spittle, CFSP
Picture of Eva Marie Fox
Eva-Marie Fox, CFSP
  • Richard K. Packer, CFSP, president, American Metalcraft, Franklin Park, Ill., president
  • Steve Spittle, CFSP, chief commercial officer, Middleby Corporation, Elgin, Ill., vice president
  • Eva-Marie Fox, CFSP, vice president of marketing, T&S Brass & Bronze Works, Inc., Travelers Rest, S.C., secretary/treasurer

Incumbents Teresa Asbury, CFSP, corporate senior vice president, The Legacy Companies, Fort Lauderdale, Fla., Greg Baggott, CFSP, vice president of operations, Cres Cor, Mentor, Ohio, Paul Egbert, CFSP, v.p., smallwares and countertop equipment, The Vollrath Company LLC, Sheboygan, Wisc., and Dave Rolston, CFSP, president/CEO, Hatco Corporation, Milwaukee, Wisc., were re-elected to three – year terms on the NAFEM Board of Directors. Rob Connelly, CFSP, CEO, Henny Penny Corporation, Eaton, Ohio, became the ex-officio board member. Immediate past president Joe Carlson, CFSP, Cedarburg, Wisc., and outgoing board member Cathy O’Shia, CFSP, vice president foodservicesales, New Age Industrial Corp., Norton, Kan., were recognized for their service to NAFEM.

NAFEM is a trade association that represents 500 foodservice equipment and supplies manufacturers providing products for food preparation, cooking, storage and table service.