2015 NAFEM academic scholarship recipients

July 19, 2015

Congratulations to the 2015 recipients of NAFEM’s academic scholarship in partnership with the NRAEF!

  • Monique Allen, Kennesaw State University
  • Matthew Denor, Kendall College

Click here to learn more about their career aspirations and what inspired them to enter the foodservice industry.

Categorized in: Association News