BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Michael L. Whiteley, CFSP
President

Hatco Corporation
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
635 S 28th St
PO Box 340500
Milwaukee, WI 53215-1298
Tel: +1.800.558.0607 or
+1.414.615.2230
Fax: +1.414.615.1226
mwhiteley@hatcocorp.com

Kevin Fink, CFSP
President-Elect

Ice-O-Matic
President
11100 E 45th Ave
Denver, CO 80239-3006
Tel: +1.303.576.3002
kevin.fink@iceomatic.com

Joseph Carlson, CFSP
Secretary/Treasurer

Lakeside Manufacturing, Inc.
President
4900 W Electric Ave
West Milwaukee, WI 53219-1629
Tel: +1.414.902.6461
Fax: +1.414.902.6446
carlson@elakeside.com

Cliff Baggott, CFSP

CresCor
President/CEO
5925 Heisley Rd
Mentor, OH 44060-1833
Tel: +1.440.350.1100
Fax: +1.440.358.7140
cdbaggott@crescor.com

Teri Brewer

THERMO-KOOL/Mid-South Industries, Inc.
Vice President/Sales &
Marketing Manager
723 E 21st St
Laurel, MS 39440-2457 />Tel: +1.601.649.4600
Fax: +1.601.649.0558
tbrewer@thermokool.com

Glenn Bullock, CFSP

A.J. Antunes Co.
President/CEO
180 Kehoe Blvd
Carol Stream, IL 60188-1814
Tel: +1.630.784.1000
Fax: +1.630.784.1650
glenn.bullock@ajantunes.com

Kevin Clark, CFSP

Standex Cooking Solutions Group
President
1307 N Watters St, Ste 180
Allen, TX 75013
Tel: +1.800.527.2100, ext. 6120
keviclar@standexcsg.com

Rob Connelly, CFSP

Henny Penny Corporation
President
P O Box 60
Eaton, OH 45320-0060
Tel: +1.937.456.8400
Fax: +1.800.417.8402
rconnelly@hennypenny.com

Greg Fischer, CFSP

Cambro Manufacturing Co.
Executive Vice President, Sales & Marketing
5801 Skylab Rd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647-2051
Tel: +1.714.848.1555
Fax: +1.714.842.4375
gfischer@cambro.com

Eva-Marie Fox

T&S Brass & Bronze Works, Inc.
Vice President of Marketing
PO Box 1088
Travelers Rest, SC 29690-1088
Tel: +1.864.834.4102
Fax: +1.864.834.3518
efox@tsbrass.com

Jack Hake, CFSP

Duke Manufacturing Co.
Chairman and CEO
2305 N Broadway
St. Louis, MO 63102-1420
Tel: +1.314.231.1130
Fax: +1.314.231.5074
jhake@dukemfg.com

Terry Hoelle, CFSP

The Sandstone Group
Vice President of Sales
223 N Water St, Ste 500
Milwaukee, WI 53202-5773
Tel: +1.231.557.2445
thoelle@esandstonegroup.com

Rich Packer, CFSP

American Metalcraft
Executive Vice President/COO
2074 George St
Melrose Park, IL 60160-1523
Tel: +1.708.345.1177
Fax: +1.708.345.5758
richp@amnow.com

W. Michael Shanahan, CFSP

Cadco, Ltd.
President
145 Colebrook River Rd
Winsted, CT 06098-2203
Tel: +1.860.738.2500
Fax: +1.860.738.9772
wms@cadco-ltd.com

Tom Szafranski, CFSP

ITW/FEG
President of North American Dealer Sales for Hobart, Traulsen, Vulcan, Baxter, Wolf and Berkel
701 S Ridge Ave
Troy, OH 45374-0005
Tel: +1.937.332.2094
Fax: +1.937.332.2586
tom.szafranski@hobartcorp.com

Thomas R. Campion, CFSP
Ex-Officio Member

Franke Foodservice Systems
CEO
800 Aviation Parkway
Smyrna,TN 37167
Tel: +1.615.462.4063
thomas.campion@franke.com

Deirdre Flynn, CFSP
Executive Vice President

NAFEM
Executive Vice President
161 N Clark St, Ste 2020
Chicago, IL 60601
Tel: +1.312.821.0201
Fax: +1.312.821.0202
dflynn@nafem.org